Calendar

Dates for your Diary

 

Christmas Dates for Your Diary

  • Thur 5th Dec – Choir singing at Perran Bay
  • Fri 6th Dec – Christmas Jumper Day & Decoration Afternoon – parents from 1.30pm
  • Sun 8th Dec – Christmas Tree Festival  – Choir at St Piran’s Church
  • Mon 9th Dec – Choir singing at Lavender Court and Memory Café
  • Wed 11th Dec – Christmas Lunch Day
  • Thur 12th Dec– Y3 & Y4 Christmas Production 2.00pm
  • Fri 13th Dec – Christmas Fayre
  • Mon 16th Dec – Rec, Y1 & Y2 Christmas Nativity at The Memorial Hall 2pm
  • Tue 17th Dec – Y5 & Y6 Christmas Production 5.30pm
  • Thur 19th Dec – Pre School Christmas Nativity 2.30pm

 

Term Dates 2019-20