Governors

Year Group Name Governor Email 
EYFS Trevithick Jo Poulton jpoulton@perranporth.cornwall.sch.uk
Year 1 St Piran Ann Cuff acuff@perranporth.cornwall.sch.uk
Year 2 Penhaligon Silvia Lowe slowe@perranporth.cornwall.sch.uk
Year 3 Boscawen Amy Whiting 
Chris Ballinger 
awhiting@perranporth.cornwall.sch.uk
cballinger@perranporth.cornwall.sch.uk
Year 4 Trengrouse Jan Williams jwilliams@perranporth.cornwall.sch.uk
Year 5 Trelawny Helen Goodey hgoodey@perranporth.cornwall.sch.uk
Year 6 Davy Tony Reynolds treynolds@perranporth.cornwall.sch.uk

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Governor Area of Responsibility 
Silvia Lowe Whistleblowing, Behaviour, General Curriculum (Whole school), PE & Creative Arts 
Helen Goodey SEND/PP/Safeguarding (incl. Child Protection), Complaints, Absence 
Jan Williams Maths, Complaints 
Ann Cuff Literacy 
Chris Ballinger General Curriculum 
Jo Poulton Early Years & Early Reading & Phonics (RWI) 
Amy Whiting Curriculum Development 
Tony Reynolds Attainment & Standards